Library News

yearbook   

The newest digital collection from Criss Library, the University of Nebraska at Omaha's yearbooks, have been digitized and are now available from the Internet Archive and DigitalCommons@UNO

MY LIBRARY ACCOUNT LOGIN

Choose an article from the full Database A to Z list or use the
Top Databases for Finding Articles.

Search by eJournal title:


Browse all eJournal titles (print titles can be found using Books & More tab):

0-9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Other


 mCriss: Library Mobile Site Criss Library Facebook Page Criss Library Flickr Criss Library Twitter Follow Me on Pinterest 

Library Hours

Fall/Spring

Day

Hours

Monday — Thursday 7:00 am – 12:00 am
Friday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm – 12:00 am

Summer

Day

Hours

Sunday
12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday — Thursday
7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
   

Marion E. and Barbara B. Tritsch Garden Hours

   
Garden hours are weather permitting and when the current air temperature is 55 degrees or above, are:
  • Fall and Spring hours are 8:00 am until dusk
  • Summer hours are from 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
  • Interim hours are from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
See Garden Policies for more information.
   

KANEKO-UNO Library Hours

Day

Hours

   
Monday — Thursday
10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday — Sunday
CLOSED
May 10, 2015
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Summer Hours (May 10th- August 24th)

Monday — Friday
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday — Sunday
CLOSED
May 25, 2015
CLOSED
July 3 - 4, 2015
CLOSED

August 24, 2015 - December 31, 2015

Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7
Sunday, October 18
Monday-Tuesday, October 19—20
Wednesday, November 25
Thursday-Saturday, November 26—28
Monday-Thursday, December 7—10
Sunday, December 13
Monday-Wednesday, December 14—16
Sunday, December 20
Monday-Wednesday, December 21—23
December 24—31, 2015

 

12:00 pm–9:00 pm
CLOSED (Labor Day)
12:00pm-9:00pm
7:00am-9:00pm
7:00am-5:00pm
CLOSED (Thanksgiving Holiday)
7:00am-1:00am (Prep Week)
12:00pm-1:00am (Finals Week)
7:00am-1:00am (Finals Week)
12:00pm-5:00pm (Intersession)
7:00am-5:00pm (Intersession)
CLOSED (Winter Closedown)

January 1 - May 9, 2015

January 1—4, 2015
Monday-Thursday, January 5—8
Sunday, January 11
Sunday, January 18
Monday, January 19
Sunday, March 22
Monday-Thursday, March 23—26
Monday-Thursday, April 27—30
Sunday, May 3
Monday-Wednesday, May 4—6
Friday, May 8

 

CLOSED (Winter Closedown)
7:00am-9:00pm
12:00pm-9:00pm
12:00pm-9:00pm
CLOSED (MLK, Jr. Day)
12:00pm-9:00pm (Spring Break)
7:00am-9:00pm (Spring Break)
7:00am-1:00am (Prep Week)
12:00pm-1:00am (Finals Week)
7:00am-1:00am (Finals Week)
7:00am-9:00pm (Graduation)

May 10 - August 23, 2015

Monday, May 25 
Friday-Saturday, July 3—4

 

CLOSED (Memorial Day)
CLOSED (Independence Day)